Black/white

DSC_2397DSC_2396DSC_2327

I bought these two eyeliners a while ago and thought I’d be nice to wear them together to show you what they look like on the eye. The top one is the Collection Extreme 24 Hour felt tip liner in black. It’s supposed to be really easy to use, but I actually found it quite difficult. Probably because of my bad eye liner skills and the lack of practice, so I’ll definitely give it another try. The bottom eyeliner (that I’m wearing on my waterline) is the MUA Intense Colour eyeliner in Snow White. I absolutely love this eyeliner. It’s very pigmented (which is a most for a white eyeliner), it’s soft, it has a sharpener on the lid, and it’s only £1. What’s not to like:)

2 thoughts on “Black/white

  1. Pingback: Classic glamour | Mucha-Lucha's

  2. Pingback: 3 x MUA | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

