Another neutral palette

DSC_1648DSC_1647

You might be thinking: is it really necessary to own yet another neutral eye shadow palette… Well, yes it is! I actually bought this MUA Undressed eye shadow palette before the Barry M one, but I also bought some MUA eye shadow palettes for my two sisters, so I couldn’t make this post until after I had given the palettes to them which (obviously) I have know. This particular palette is supposed to be a dupe for the Urban Decay Naked palette (the first one). I love the shades and I think the quality is really good considered the low price (it’s only £4). The shadows are quite creamy and easy to apply, so I’m a fan!

One thought on “Another neutral palette

  1. Pingback: Taupe, red | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

