MUA lipglosses

DSC_1754DSC_2044

Besides all the make-up I bought the day I went on a beauty shopping spree with one of my friends (I bought these lip products, these face/base productsthese finishing skin products, these eyeshadows, and these brushes) I’ve bought some more beauty products over the past few weeks among others these MUA lipglosses. All three are really pigmented and the colours are lovely. The peachy one is the Out There Plumping lip gloss in Sienna, the pink one is the Luxe Velvet lip lacquer in Funk, and the dark red one is the Intense Kisses High Intensity gloss in Stolen Kisses. My favourite of the three has to be the Luxe Velvet lip lacquer which turns matte when dry and literally lasts the whole day. I would like to get some more of them, but I haven’t been able to find them in any other colours yet.

5 thoughts on “MUA lipglosses

  1. Pingback: Velvety pink lips | Mucha-Lucha's

  2. Pingback: MUA blushers | Mucha-Lucha's

  3. Pingback: Natural glow in action | Mucha-Lucha's

  4. Pingback: Bold purple and classic red | Mucha-Lucha's

  5. Pingback: 3 x MUA | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

