Tempting glimmer

DSC_1719DSC_1720

These Calvin Klein Tempting Glimmer Sheer Creme eye shadows were two more major beauty shopping spree purchases. I’m usually not a big fan of creme eye shadows, but I found these at Poundland, so I thought I would give them a go. I have to say I really like the packaging, because the colour of the lid is the same colour as the actual eye shadow which is quite handy. I think the colours are really pretty; the first one is called Cashmere Plum and the second one is called Snakeskin Silver. It says that it’s a sheer creme eye shadow, and they are quite sheer. Sadly, the Cashmere Plum one looked more coral on the eyelid, but I’ve only tried on each of them once, so I think I have to wear them a couple more times and find out what I can do with them.

One thought on “Tempting glimmer

  1. Pingback: MUA lipglosses | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

