Warm browns

DSC_1620DSC_1629DSC_1633

Here’s another make-up look from a day (March 15) where I didn’t take any outfit pictures. I felt like playing around with brown shades that day and I think it turned out very well. It’s quite a warm look which I don’t wear very often, but I quite like it, so I’ll probably experiment with warmer browns some more in the future:)

(Eye make-up: eye shadows – The Body Shop Eye Colour 07 + e.l.f. Eye Manual palette, mascara – Maybelline New York The Falsies Volum’ Express. Lip tint: Rimmel London Lasting Finish 1000 Kisses 720 Forever Walnut)

Leave a Reply

