Real Techniques

DSC_1199DSC_1205DSC_1206

If you haven’t already heard of Real Techniques brushes it’s about time. It’s a range of really good and affordable make-up brushes made by the make-up artists and sisters Sam and Nic Chapman who you might (or might not) know from their Youtube-channel pixiwoo. I bought this starter set (for the eye area) about a month ago. The set contains (from left to right): Deluxe crease brush, Base shadow brush, Accent brush, Pixel-point eyeliner brush, and Brow brush. As you can see the brushes come in a multifunctional case which is very handy. So far I’ve only used the first three brushes, and I really love them. I believe the Pixel-point eyeliner brush is meant for gel liner, but I’m sure you can use it for other purposes as well. The same goes for the Brow brush. I don’t fill in my eyebrows, but I’m sure I’ll get use out of that brush at some point anyways. You can check out the Real Techniques webpage for more details about the different brushes.

One thought on “Real Techniques

  1. Pingback: Real Techniques – pink edition | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

