Pearly queen

DSC_1650DSC_1655

I’ve been wearing this nail polish since last weekend. It’s the one I showed you in this post, and as I mentioned then, I really like it. The pictures doesn’t show very well what it looks like, because it kind of changes colour depending on the angle from which you’re looking at it. From one angle it looks purple, from another it looks green, and from a third it looks almost rose gold which reminds me of the fact that I would really like a rose gold nail polish. Do any of you know if such a thing even exists?

One thought on “Pearly queen

  1. Pingback: 5 favourites – March | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

