More Poundland make-up

Poundland make-up 3

I bought these three products quite a while ago now, and as the title says they’re from Poundland. Every time I go to Poundland I try not to buy to much make-up, but it’s just so tempting:) The nail polish is from Rimmel’s Metal Rush line and it’s called 100 Pearly Queen. I’m wearing it right now, and I really like it. The anti-blemish tinted moisturiser is from Witch and is in the colour 01 Light. I’ve tried it on a couple of times, but I don’t quite know how I feel about it yet. The pink roll on eye shadow shimmer is from W7 and is called Rosie. I’ve tried it on once so far on top of the eye shadows from this palette, and it looked really pretty. So pretty that I had to pick up another one some weeks later in a different colour, and I chose a green one called Sage.

One thought on “More Poundland make-up

  1. Pingback: Pearly queen | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

