Beautiful berry

DSC_1500Elf læbestift 2

The new thing I told you I was wearing in the outfit pictures from yesterday is this e.l.f. Mineral lipstick. I bought it in Cardiff in the beginning of March, and when I saw it, I thought it might be a nice substitute for this lipgloss, even though this one is a bit more red and the lipgloss had a bit more purple undertone. Anyways, I do really like this colour (it’s called Beautiful Berry) and I like the texture of it as well; it comes on very smooth. The Mineral lipsticks from e.l.f. come in a variety of colours and are only £5 (44,60 DKK – 5,98 € – 8,31 $).

Leave a Reply

