Cute as a kitten heel

DSC_1524DSC_1525DSC_1523

This is what my nails have looked like the past week. It’s the last product from this post, and I’m very satisfied with all of the products I bought in Poundland that day. I actually forgot to use a topcoat with this nail polish, but it has lasted so well. I barely have any chips and I’ve been wearing it for a week. I really like the Rimmel nail polishes, and even though yellow usually isn’t my colour (at least not when it comes to clothing), this shade is ‘cute as a kitten heel’:)

Leave a Reply

