Blacks from Cardiff

Sort t-shirt m. hulmønster i ryggen - New LookSort skater nederdel - New Look

I don’t remember if I mentioned it, but I went to Cardiff (Wales) on March 1, and I did a bit of shopping (no surprise). I found these two items on sale (no suprise there either) in New Look. The T-shirt was £6 (53,60 DKK – 7,18 € – 10,01 $) and I really like the back which has little cut-outs. I had been looking for a simple, black skater skirt, and this one was only £4 (35,73 DKK – 4,79 € – 6,68 $), and it even came with a belt. What a steal!

One thought on “Blacks from Cardiff

  1. Pingback: I’m a Barbie girl… | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

