Dancing pleats

DSC_1226DSC_1225 rediDSC_1223 redi

Correct me if I’m wrong, but I don’t think I’ve shown you this skirt before. I got it from my sister who bought it to use for some dance classes last year I think, but she wouldn’t wear it for any other occations (it’s not her style) which turned out well for me:) I think it’s really cute, though a bit of a challenge to style, but here’s how I styled it Monday February 24. Oh, and I’m wearing my white Converse which my mum was so kind to bring me from Denmark when she was visiting.

(Skirt + sweater – H&M, tights – Primark, necklace – made by one of my cousins, sneakers – Converse)

One thought on “Dancing pleats

  1. Pingback: Quadruple flipped ponytail | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

