Odd one out

DSC_1077DSC_1078

This is what my nails look like at the moment. I’ve used two of the nail polishes from this post, namely the ones called 702 Marshmallow Heaven and 403 The High Heel Life. I’ve done something similar to this a couple of times before (here and here) and I really like how it looks. I really wanna try it out with other colours besides purple as well. By the way, I painted my nails like this last Sunday and last Tuesday while I was waiting for the bus (I usually walk but it was raining like crazy – typical English weather) I noticed two other girls wearing one colour on their ring finger nails and another colour on the rest of their nails. I don’t know, but it might be some nail trend in England..? Anyways, have a nice weekend, and happy Valentine’s Day:)

One thought on “Odd one out

  1. Pingback: Big apple rock chick | Mucha-Lucha's

Leave a Reply

