Limitation

DSC_0861 rediDSC_0859 redi

Here’s what I wore last Monday. It was quite cold that day, so I had to wear my winter boots to stay warm. By the way, I’m starting to really miss all of my shoes. Being limited to only two pairs of shoes is not something that I enjoy:( It’s really tempting to go shopping all the time, but I obviously don’t have endless amounts of money, so I have to stick to two pairs for a while, I think.

(Skirt – H&M, sweater – by Second Female, tights – Pieces, necklace – made by one of my cousins, bracelet – bought in Paris, boots – Bianco)

Leave a Reply

